Glorified Cursive – Calligraphy

So, I have always loved calligraphy – but never felt there was a purpose or ‘reason’ to learn it.

But here I am, age 29 & realizing – who cares if it’s a pointless craft to learn – I love it!

So here I am – learning it. I started probably about a month ago – and I love it.

I consider it ‘glorified cursive’ right now, since I haven’t really learned the basics of it.

When I get the money, I plan to take either an online course, and a class that is offered locally.

It isn’t cheap, but I believe it will be beneficial. I hope to become pretty amazing at it.

How great is it – to just write! I love writing!

5 thoughts on “Glorified Cursive – Calligraphy

Leave a Reply

